Privacy Statement

Perstool Mainimage 400 B

KU[N]ST Leuven understands the importance of your privacy and takes great care when processing the personal details you have provided us with. Most of the information on the website is available without the need for you to provide personal details. The personal details you do provide via the website in relation to an activity or service are processed with all due care. This Privacy Statement describes how KU[N]ST Leuven processes personal information.

Processing personal details

The personal details you provide via this website are processed by KU[N]ST Leuven in accordance with the stipulations set out in the General Data Protection Regulation or ‘GDPR’ of April 27th 2016. KU[N]ST Leuven only processes personal details for the purpose for which they were collected and stores them only for as long as is necessary for that purpose. Subscriptions to e-newsletters are included only in the newsletters system and only for the e-newsletter for which you subscribed. If you wish to opt out, you will find an unsubscribe link in the newsletter.

You have the legal right to ask to view your personal details and, if necessary, have them corrected. You can do this by contacting:

KU[N]ST leuven vzw
Wouter Jaspers
info@kunstleuven.be

Passing on information to third parties

KU[N]ST Leuven only passes on your details to third parties if this is necessary for the purpose for which they were collected, of if this is mandatory by law.

Automatic storage of non-personal data

KU[N]ST Leuven may collect anonymous or aggregated data of a non-personal nature, such as browser type or IP address, the operating system you use or the domain name of the website you used to access or leave our website. This enables us to make improvements to our website for the benefit of users.

The use of cookies

During a visit to this site, cookies may be placed on the hard drive of your computer for the sole purpose of better attuning the site to the needs of returning visitors. These small files or cookies are not used to track the visitor’s surfing habits or visits to other websites. Your internet browser allows you to block cookies, receive a warning when a cookie is being installed and remove cookies from your hard drive. For further information, click on the help function of your internet browser.

Visual material

KU[N]ST Leuven may take photographs of you when you attend or take part in a project or activity. These photographs are used on our website, our social media channels and/or to promote our events and activities. If you do not wish to be photographed, please inform our photographer on site at the time. You can always have photographs removed from the website or other channels afterwards, in which case you should contact: wouter.jaspers@kunstleuven.be

If you post something publically about KU[N]ST Leuven or one of our projects on social media, we have the right to use it and possibly share it on our website or other social media (Facebook, Instagram, etc.).

Déclaration de confidentialité

Perstool Mainimage 400 B

KU[N]ST Leuven accorde beaucoup d’importance à votre vie privée et traite les données à caractère personnel qui lui sont fournies avec le soin requis. La plupart des informations sont disponibles via le site Web sans qu’il faille fournir de données à caractère personnel. Les données à caractère personnel que vous fournissez via le site Web dans le cadre d’une activité ou d’un service déterminés sont traitées avec soin. La présente Déclaration de confidentialité décrit comment KU[N]ST Leuven traite les données à caractère personnel.

Traitement des données à caractère personnel

Les données à caractère personnel que vous fournissez via ce site Web sont traitées par KU[N]ST Leuven. Elles sont traitées conformément aux dispositions du Règlement général européen de protection des données (RGPT) du 27 avril 2016 (mieux connu comme « General data Protection Regulation » ou GDPR). KU[N]ST Leuven traite les données à caractère personnel uniquement dans le but pour lequel elles ont été collectées et uniquement pendant le temps qui y est nécessaire. Les inscriptions aux infolettres électroniques sont reprises exclusivement dans le système des infolettres et uniquement pour l’infolettre électronique à laquelle vous vous inscrivez. Il est toujours possible de se désinscrire via un lien dans l’infolettre.

Vous avez le droit de demander à consulter vos propres données à caractère personnel. Vous pouvez demander les données à caractère personnel, les consulter et si nécessaire les faire corriger. Pour cela, prenez contact avec:

KU]N]ST leuven ASBL
Att. Wouter Jaspers
info@kunstleuven.be

Communication à des tiers

KU[N]ST Leuven communique vos données à des tiers uniquement si cela est nécessaire pour le but dans lequel elles ont été collectées, ou si cela est requis par la loi.

Stockage automatique de données sans caractère personnel

KU[N]ST Leuven peut collecter des données anonymes ou agrégées sans caractère personnel, comme le type de butineur ou l’adresse IP, le système d’exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site Web via lequel vous êtes arrivé sur notre site Web ou par lequel vous le quittez. Cela nous permet d’optimiser en permanence notre site Web pour les utilisateurs.

Utilisation des cookies

Lors d’une visite à ce site, des cookies peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre organisateur, et ce uniquement pour mieux adapter le site aux besoins du visiteur récurrent. Ces minifichiers ou cookies ne sont pas utilisés pour suivre le comportement de surf du visiteur sur d’autres sites Web. Votre butineur Internet vous permet de bloquer l’utilisation de cookies, de recevoir un avertissement lorsqu’un cookie est installé ou de supprimer par la suite les cookies de votre disque dur. Pour ce faire, consultez la fonction d’aide de votre butineur Internet.

Matériaux iconographiques

KU[N]ST Leuven peut également prendre des photos de vous lorsque vous visitez un projet ou une activité. Ces photos sont utilisées sur notre site Web, nos canaux de médias sociaux ou pour promouvoir nos événements et activités. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, vous pouvez le faire savoir à notre photographe sur place. Vous pouvez toujours faire enlever ultérieurement les photos du site Web ou d’autres canaux. Pour ce faire, prenez contact avec wouter.jaspers@kunstleuven.be

Si vous postez un message public à propos de KU[N]ST Leuven ou d’un de nos projets sur les médias sociaux, nous sommes autorisés à les utiliser et les partager éventuellement sur notre site Web ou autres médias sociaux (Facebook, Instagram, ...).