Disclaimer

Perstool Mainimage 400 B

This website is the property of KU[N]ST Leuven vzw

Contact details:
KU[N]ST Leuven vzw
Porf. Van Overstraetenplein 1
3000 Leuven
Company number: VAT BE848.195.912

By visiting and using this website, you agree to be bound by the following general terms and conditions:

Intellectual rights of ownership

The content of this site, including the brands, logos, drawings, data, product and company names, text, images and the like are protected by intellectual rights and are the property of KU[N]ST Leuven or rightful third parties.

Limited liability

The information on the website is of a general nature. The information does not relate to personal or specific circumstances and so does not constitute personal, professional or legal advice for the user.

KU[N]ST Leuven makes every effort to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and up-to-date. Despite these efforts, inaccuracies may occur. Should the information contain inaccuracies or should some of the information be unavailable on or via the site, we will take immediate action to rectify this.

However, KU[N]ST Leuven accepts no liability for direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of the information on this site.

Should you find inaccuracies in the information on the site, please contact the site administrator.

The content of the site (including links) may be adjusted, altered or added to at any time without notice. KU[N]ST Leuven cannot guarantee that the website will work properly all of the time and cannot be held responsible in any way for the website not working properly, nor for the temporary (un)availability of the website, nor for any form of damage, direct or indirect, which could stem from accessing or using the website.

Under no circumstances can KU[N]ST Leuven be held accountable by whomsoever, directly or indirectly, in any particular or other way, for damage arising from the use of this site or any other site, particularly if it results from links or hyperlinks, including, without limitation, any losses, interruptions to work, damage to programmes or other information on the computer system, or damage to equipment, software or other items belonging to the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to third-party websites or pages, or refer to them indirectly. Displaying links to these websites or pages in no way implies approval of their content.

KU[N]ST Leuven declares that it has no say or control over the content or over other features of these websites and cannot be held accountable in any way for their content or features or for any form of damage arising from their use.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Perstool Mainimage 400 B

Ce site Web est la propriété de l’ASBL KU[N]ST Leuven.

Coordonnées:
KU[N]ST Leuven ASBL
p/a Prof. Van Overstraetenplein 1
3000 Leuven
Numéro d’entreprise : TVA BE848.195.912

En accédant à et en utilisant le site Web, vous vous déclarez expressément d’accord avec les conditions générales suivantes.


Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, noms de produits ou de sociétés, textes, images, etc. est protégé par les droits intellectuels et appartient à KU[N]ST Leuven ou aux tiers titulaires des droits.


Limitation de responsabilité

L’information sur le site Web est de nature générale. L’information n’est pas adaptée à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques, et ne peut donc pas être considérée comme un conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique à l’utilisateur.

KU[N]ST Leuven consent des efforts importants pour que les informations mises à disposition soient exhaustives, exactes, précises et à jour. Nonobstant ces efforts, les informations mises à disposition peuvent comporter des erreurs. Si les informations fournies comportaient des erreurs ou si certaines informations étaient indisponibles sur ou via le site, nous y remédierons le plus rapidement possible.

KU[N]ST Leuven décline cependant toute responsabilité des dommages directs ou indirects qui découleraient de l’utilisation de l’information sur ce site.

Si vous constatez des erreurs dans les informations mises à disposition via le site, vous pouvez prendre contact avec le gestionnaire du site.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut être adapté, modifié ou complété à tout moment sans notification ni annonce. KU[N]ST Leuven ne fournit aucune garantie pour le bon fonctionnement du site Web et ne peut être tenu pour responsable en aucune façon de la/l’(in)disponibilité du site Web ou d’une quelconque forme de dommage, direct ou indirect, qui découlerait de l’accès et de l’utilisation du site Web.

KU[N]ST Leuven ne peut être tenu pour responsable vis-à-vis de qui que ce soit, de manière directe ou indirecte, particulière ou d’une autre façon, des dommages dus à l’utilisation de ce site ou d’un autre, en particulier par suite de liens ou d’hyperliens, y compris, sans limitation, de toute perte, interruption de travail, dommages aux logiciels ou autres données sur le système informatique, d’appareils, de programmes ou d’autres de l’utilisateur.

Le site Web peut comporter des hyperliens vers des sites Web ou pages de tiers, ou y référer indirectement. Le placement de liens vers ces sites Web n’implique en aucune façon une approbation implicite de leur contenu.

KU[N]ST Leuven déclare expressément qu’elle n’a aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou sur d’autres caractéristiques de ces sites Web et ne peut en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de leur contenu ou de leurs caractéristiques ou de toute autre forme de dommage découlant de leur utilisation.